savatage tso solo projects

city beneath the surface (ep) (1982)
Avatar - City Beneath The Surface (1982)
band members
Jon Oliva
Vocals & Piano
Criss Oliva
All Guitars, Back-up Vocals
Keith Collins
Bass, Backing Vocals
Steve Wacholz
Drums, Percussion
track listing
02.  Sirens
03.  The Whip
A very limited number of these were pressed ONLY on vinyl and released on the Par Records Inc. label.

The top edges of the 7" sleeve are rounded.
order on-line
This album can be bought online at AMAZON.
Just click on the logo on the right.