savatage tso solo projects

chris caffery - the mold (ep)- originally released on october 5, 2004
the mold (2004)

The Mold is an ep which features select tracks from Chris Caffery's debut solo album Faces.

track listing
01. The Mold 5:03
02. Fade Into the X 5:13
03. God Damn War 6:33
04. Fright Knights (exclusive) 6:37
05. Forever We'll Be (exclusive) 5:11
order on-line
This album can be bought online at AMAZON.
Just click on the logo on the right.