savatage tso solo projects

the ghosts of christmas eve - originally released on november 13, 2001
The Ghosts of Christmas Eve (DVD) (2001)
The Ghosts of Christmas Eve is a timeless holiday story of a young runaway who has broken into an old movie palace, looking for shelter on a snow filled Christmas Eve. Closed for decades, the building is filled with countless artifacts form the past. There she is discovered by the old caretaker who uses the ghost and spirits that inhabit this long abandoned word to turn her life around. This enchanting tale featuring Ossie Davis, singer/songwriter Jewel and Broadway superstar Michael Crawford is highlighted by the performances of Christmas favorites as well as Tran-Siberian Orchestra's own unique arrangements of holiday classics. Features members of Savatage. Originally aired on the Fox Family Channel.
track listing
01.  O' Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night
02.  Good King Joy
03.  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
04.  Christmas Eve (Sarajevo 12/24)
05.  Christmas Canon
06.  O Holy Night
07.  Music Box Blues
08.  Promises to Keep
09.  This Christmas Day
10.  First Snow
order on-line
This album can be bought online at AMAZON.
Just click on the logo on the right.