Trans-Siberian Orchestra
December 2, 2000
Concert Review


Wilkes Barre, PA
by Metaljester


I was at the second Wilkes-Barre show last night with Emily (Etrag) and I jotted down as much info as I could.

Line up:


Chris Caffery - Playing his new V
Jeff Plate - Drums
Alex Skolnick - Guitar
Bob Kinkel - Keys
Dave Z - Bass
Mee Eun Kim - Keys
Mark Wood - lead Strings


Daryl Pediford
Joe Cerisano
Rod Webber
Steve Broderick
Cynthia Posner - Back up Vocals
Eileen Kaden Dean - Back up Vocals
Tim Kane - Narrator


Overture for CEaOS
Entire Christmas Eve and Other Stories including Narration
The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened) - Including a be-bop jam with Daryl and Alex
The Snow Came Down
Christmas in the Air


Last Illusion
Requiem (The Fifth)
Find Our Way Home
Christmas Eve(Sarajevo 12/24) - reprise

Excellent show with the new guys doing great!!!!!!!!!!!